2014 - 2014

  • EORTC Survivorship Gala
  • Princess Astrid of Belgium passes ECRF Honorary Presidency
  • to H.S.H Prince Albert II of Monaco
  • Sir Ronald Grierson, EORTC Foundation founding Chairman, retires
  • Sir Christopher Mallaby retires to become Honorary Vice President
  • Count Diego du Monceau de Bergendal becomes Chairman
  • Professor John Smyth becomes ECRF Vice Chairman
  • Transatlantic Rare Cancers Initiative begins.
Go to Top